top of page
  • Certification Oceania

Win Government contracts by being Pre-qualified with Triple Management System Certification

Updated: Mar 5, 2021

Your business will need to be pre-qualified to tender for and win Government contracts. One of the most effective ways secure Government contracts is to achieve triple Management System Certification, meeting Australian and International Standards and demonstrating your commitment to contract fulfilment and quality, safety, and environmental Certification.

The three Certifications you should have for tender pre-qualification include:

  • ISO 9001:20015 Quality Management Systems Certification,

  • ISO 45001:2018 Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems Certification, and

  • ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management Systems Certification.

With these three Management System Certifications in place, you will ensure your clients experience consistent, good quality outcomes and services, which are provided in a safe working environment and in an environmentally sustainable way, and seize the incredible funding opportunities associated with greater access to Government funded projects.

Certification Oceania makes the Certification, Compliance and Accreditation processes as simple and as streamlined as they can be, with our vast experience in the Australian Defence Force, the Design and Construction, Structural and Civil Engineering fields, as well as manufacturing, transport and logistics.

So, please contact us today – on 1800 717 572 or

4 views0 comments


Commenting has been turned off.
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page